• Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Avant Jazz / Free Improvisation / Avant-Garde
    Improvised Music Series

    Dariusz Herbasz: tenor saxophone
    Tomasz Grzegorski: tenor saxophone
    Piotr Mania: piano
    Adam Żuchowski: bass
    Tomasz Sowiński: drums

    1. Prayer for Peace 9:43
    2. Don Don 7:52
    3. Ruffus 7:20
    4. 13-26, 06 (dedicated to the memory of My Brother Wojtek) 4:56
    5. Tenor's Dance 7:45
    6. T.T. Blues (Tapta Tapta Blues) 7:59

    All compositions by Dariusz Herbasz.

    Recorded March 12-13, 2012 at Tokarnia Studio by Jacek Namysłowski & Jan Smoczyński.
    Mixed & mastered by Jan Smoczyński.

    Cover art and design by Adam Nowaczyk.

    Total Time - 45:37

    Includes unlimited streaming of Joy of Friendship via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      €11 EUR or more 



from Joy of Friendship, released October 22, 2012


all rights reserved



Multikulti Project Poznań, Poland

contact / help

Contact Multikulti Project

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Joy of Friendship, you may also like: